0
LOCAL: (423) 587-0500
TOLLFREE: (800) 373-7192
Shop
Customer Reviews
MILDREDS FLORIST
Local Morristown, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Catherine G

State/Province:TN

I ordered a floral arrangement for my niece and her fiance. I also got a fruit basket. They were so excited and said the arrangements were gorgeous! A week or more later she called to say the flowers were still doing well. Mildred's did a fantastic job!
KAREN's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2022, 1:32 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW! WE TRY VERY HARD TO PROVIDE THE FRESHEST FLOWERS POSSIBLE. THANKS AGAIN!
Date: Mar 06, 2022
Name: Rachel C

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Barbara P

State/Province:NJ

My Aunt was very happy with her fruit basket. Thanks for your service.
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Mary J

State/Province:TN

Excellent service every time
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Drema B

State/Province:TX

Thanks for you for helping me to brighten my sister's Birthday, with the beautiful flowers, you put together. She loved them.
Date: Jul 11, 2021
Name: Cheryl F

State/Province:TN

I contacted Mildred’s Florist on a Friday needing two arrangements for a funeral service on Sunday. The lady who answered the phone was pleasant and helpful. She explained that they weren’t open on Sundays, but could deliver the arrangements to the funeral home the day before (Saturday). I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived to the funeral service and saw both arrangements. The flowers were still fresh and absolutely beautifully arranged and the spray was very large for the amount paid. Thank you so much to Mildred’s Florist. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Penny F

State/Province:TN

Very knowledgeable they didn’t have the specific item but was able to fulfill my order with different color. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Theresa H

State/Province:TX

They were awesome to work with!!
KAREN's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2021, 2:10 pm

Thank You very much for the kind review!